سماعة رأس لاسلكية بخاصية إلغاء الضوضاء من سوني (WH-1000XM4/BME) - أسود

العلامة التجارية: سوني رقم المنتج: 630363

الأفضل مبيعاً

اضغط مع الاستمرار لتكبير

ر.س.‏ ١٬٢٧٩ يشمل الضريبة
ر.س.‏ ١٬٥٩٩  
وفر ٢٠%
يمكن توصيل هذا المنتج إلى جميع أنحاء السعودية
متوفر
توصيل مجاني (للطلبات فوق ٢٠٠ ر.س.): أطلب الآن و سيتم التوصيل خلال ٢-٣ أيام في الرياض فقط
توصيل مجاني (للطلبات فوق ٢٠٠ ر.س.): عادةً بين ٥-٧ أيام خارج الرياض.
التوصيل السريع خلال ٤ ساعات (+٣٥ ر.س.) أطلب بين الساعة ٩ صباحاً و ٥ مساءً و سيتم التوصيل في ٤ ساعات. أطلب بعد الساعة ٥ مساءً و سيتم التوصيل في اليوم التالي. إذا وضع الطلب في يوم جمعة سيتم توصيله في صباح يوم السبت. الخدمة متوفرة في الرياض فقط و تخضع لرسوم التوصيل ٣٥ ر.س.
نبذة عن المنتج:
  • صوت مخصص للأنشطة والمواقع
  • يضبط الصوت المحيط تلقائيًا
  • ارتداء الكشف والتحدث إلى الدردشة
  • تقنية Bluetooth اللاسلكية و NFC Tap
  • بطارية مدمجة قابلة لإعادة الشحن
  • ما يصل إلى 30 ساعة من التشغيل مع BT + ANC
  • يتضمن كابل صوت 3.5 ملم

خيارات التوصيل المتاحه للمنتج؟

اضغط واستلم من أحد معارضنا
شاهد كيف

معلومات عن سماعة رأس لاسلكية بخاصية إلغاء الضوضاء من سوني (WH-1000XM4/BME) - أسود:

الموديل WH-1000XM4/BME
العلامة التجارية سوني
رمز المنتج 630363

عام

اللون أسود
اكسسوارات لجهاز جهاز النقال
نوع المنتج سماعات الرأس
متوافق مع يونيفيرسال
التوصيل لاسلكي
ميكروفون yes

لماذا تشتري سماعة رأس لاسلكية بخاصية إلغاء الضوضاء من سوني (WH-1000XM4/BME) - أسود :

تقنية عالية لإلغاء الضوضاء

تقنية مستشعر الضوضاء المزدوجة ، التي تضم ميكروفونين على كل قطعة أذن ، تلتقط الضوضاء المحيطة وتمرر البيانات إلى معالج إلغاء الضوضاء عالي الدقة QN1. باستخدام خوارزمية جديدة ، يقوم معالج إلغاء الضوضاء عالي الدقة QN1 بتطبيق معالجة إلغاء الضوضاء في الوقت الفعلي على مجموعة من البيئات الصوتية. من خلال العمل مع Bluetooth Audio SoC الجديد (نظام على رقاقة) ، فإنه يستشعر ويتكيف مع إشارات الموسيقى والضوضاء ، بالإضافة إلى الخصائص الصوتية بين وحدة التشغيل والأذنين ، بمعدل يزيد عن 700 مرة في الثانية.

High-Tech Noise Cancellation

التحكم التكيفي في الصوت

Adaptive Sound Control

التحكم في الصوت التكيفي هو وظيفة ذكية يمكنها تعلم التعرف على المواقع التي تزورها كثيرًا ، مثل مكان عملك أو المقهى المفضل لديك ، وتخصيص الصوت لتجربة استماع مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكتشف تلقائيًا ما تنوي القيام به - المشي أو الانتظار أو السفر - ثم يقوم بضبط إعدادات الصوت المحيط لتناسب الموقف.

إلغاء الضوضاء الأمثل

تشتمل سماعات الرأس WH-1000XM4 على تقنيتين لزيادة أداء إلغاء الضوضاء. يوفر تحسين الضغط الجوي الفريد صوتًا مثاليًا على ارتفاعات عالية ، بينما يحلل مُحسِّن إلغاء الضوضاء الشخصي الخصائص الصوتية الفريدة الناتجة عن حجم الرأس والنظارات والشعر ، ثم يقوم بتخصيص الصوت وفقًا لك.

Optimized Noise Canceling

كشف ارتداء

Wearing Detection

يمكن لمستشعر القرب في سماعات الرأس WH-1000XM4 اكتشاف ما إذا كنت ترتديها أم لا ، ثم تكييف التشغيل وفقًا لذلك للمساعدة في توفير طاقة البطارية. انزع سماعات الرأس وستتوقف الموسيقى تلقائيًا. أعد تشغيل سماعات الرأس وستستأنف الموسيقى تلقائيًا.

راحة التحدث و الدردشة

بمجرد أن تتحدث إلى شخص ما ، تقوم ميزة Speak-to-Chat بإيقاف الموسيقى تلقائيًا وتسمح بدخول الصوت المحيط حتى تتمكن من إجراء محادثة - في متناول يديك إذا كنت تريد إبقاء سماعات الرأس قيد التشغيل أو أن يديك ممتلئتان. استنادًا إلى تقنية Precise Voice Pickup ، تستخدم هذه الميزة الذكية خمسة ميكروفونات مدمجة في سماعات الرأس ومعالجة متقدمة لإشارات الصوت للتعرف على صوتك والتفاعل معه. بمجرد انتهاء الدردشة ، يبدأ تشغيل الموسيقى الخاصة بك مرة أخرى تلقائيًا.

Speak-to-Chat Convenience

تكامل المساعد الصوتي

Voice Assistant Integration

عند إقران سماعات الرأس WH-1000XM4 بهاتفك الذكي ، يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المساعد الصوتي للهاتف. اطرح عليه أسئلة واجعله يؤدي المهام كما تفعل عادةً ؛ استمتع بالترفيه والتواصل مع الأصدقاء والحصول على المعلومات والاستماع إلى الموسيقى والإشعارات وضبط التذكيرات والمزيد.

اتصال بدون استخدام اليدين

تتدفق المحادثة بحرية من خلال الاتصال السهل بدون استخدام اليدين. اترك هاتفك في مكانه ، فقط تحدث بنقرة مزدوجة. بفضل تقنية Precise Voice Pickup ، التي تجمع بين خمسة ميكروفونات مدمجة مع معالجة متقدمة لإشارات الصوت ، توفر WH-1000XM4 جودة صوت أوضح للشخص الآخر على الهاتف.

Hands-Free Calling

اتصال متعدد النقاط

Multipoint Connection

لتوفير الراحة التامة ، يمكن إقران سماعات الرأس WH-1000XM4 بجهازي Bluetooth في نفس الوقت. عند ورود مكالمة ، تعرف سماعات الرأس الخاصة بك الجهاز الذي يرن وتتصل بالجهاز الصحيح تلقائيًا. ستتمكن أيضًا من تبديل سماعات الرأس بسرعة وسلاسة إلى أي من الجهازين بلمسة زر واحدة.

الأحدث و الأفضل

لدى موقعنا ×-سايت ستتمكن من الحصول على أحدث المنتجات و أفضلها على الإطلاق في المملكة العربية السعودية.

عروض مذهلة

عروضنا المفاجئة والعروض اليومية والإسبوعية وحتى الشهرية تضمن لك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق. ببساطة يمكنك الإشتراك بنشرتنا الإلكترونية لتكون على اطلاع يومي بعروضنا المذهلة.

تسوق معنا بآمان

فريق عمل ×-سايت يعمل على تقديم أفضل خدمة شراء آمنة عبر موقع ×-سايت وذلك عبر تقنيات الأمان المتطورة أثناء عملية الدفع. تسوق مع ×-سايت بآمان ولا داعي للقلك لآن منتجاتكم بأيدي أمينة.

التوصيل المجاني و السريع

ما أن تقوم بوضع طلبك عبر موقعنا ×-سايت سنقوم نحن بدورنا بالإسراع في توصيل الطلب في أسرع وقت ممكن و مجاناً للطلبات التي تزيد عن ٢٠٠ ر.س. أما للمنتجات التي تحتاج تركيب فأنها ستستغرق وقت أطول أثناء توصيلها. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك زيارة قسم الشروط و الآحكام.

التركيب المجاني

التلفزيونات التي يزيد حجمها عن ٤٣ بوصة و المنتجات الكبيرة الأخرى سيقوم فريق العمل المختص بذلك بتركيبها لك مجاناً. لا يشمل ذلك المكيفات حيث ستكون هناك رسوم تركيب.

الاسترجاع السهل

خدمة الاسترجاع أو التبديل ستجدها فقط لدى ×-سايت الذي يوفرها لغاية ٧ أيام من تاريخ الشراء سواء من الموقع الإلكتروني أو من المعارض. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنكم الإتصال على مركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 920011064 يمكنك زيارة صفحة حماية المشتري و قسم الإسترجاع السهل في صفحة الشروط والآحكام أيضاً.

كفالة سنتين

نوفر لك كفالة لمدة سنتين على جميع منتجاتنا عدى الإكسسوارات وأجهزة عرض البيانات و الساعات!

خدمة عملاء متميّزة

إذا كان لديك أي إستفسار تفضل بالإتصال بخدمة العملاء المتميّزة لدينا على رقم 920011064

Sony Wireless Noise Canceling Over-Ear Headphone (WH-1000XM4/BME) - Black

Brand: SONY Sku: 630363

Press and hold to zoom

1,599 SR‏ Incl. VAT
This product can be delivered across KSA ( Saudi Arabia )
In stock
Free Delivery (Orders above 200SR): Buy now & get it within 1-2 days. in Riyadh only
Free Delivery (Orders above 200SR): Usually within 5-7 days Outside Riyadh
4-Hour Express Delivery Available (+35 SR) Order between 9AM & 6PM & get it in 4 hours. Order after 6PM & get it the next day. Orders placed on a Friday will be delivered on Saturday morning. 35 SR charge applies. In Riyadh Only.
Quick Overview:
  • Custom Sound for Activities & Locations
  • Automatically Adjusts Ambient Sound
  • Wearing Detection & Speak-to-Chat
  • Wireless Bluetooth & NFC Tap Technology
  • Built-In Rechargeable Battery
  • Up to 30 Hours of Playback with BT+ANC
  • Includes 3.5mm Audio Cable

How do I get it?

Click & Collect from one of our stores.
See how it works

Information on Sony Wireless Noise Canceling Over-Ear Headphone (WH-1000XM4/BME) - Black :

Model Number WH-1000XM4/BME
Brand SONY
Article Number 630363

General

Colour Black
Accessory For Phones
Product Type Headphones
Compatibility Universal
Connection Wireless
Microphone yes

Why to buy Sony Wireless Noise Canceling Over-Ear Headphone (WH-1000XM4/BME) - Black :

High-Tech Noise Cancellation

Dual noise sensor technology, featuring two microphones on each earcup, captures ambient noise and passes the data to the HD Noise Canceling Processor QN1. Using a new algorithm, the HD Noise-Canceling Processor QN1 then applies noise cancellation processing in real time to a range of acoustic environments. Working together with a new Bluetooth Audio SoC (system on chip), it senses and adjusts to music and noise signals, as well as acoustic characteristics between the driver unit and ears, at over 700 times per second.

High-Tech Noise Cancellation

Adaptive Sound Control

Adaptive Sound Control

Adaptive Sound Control is a smart function that can learn to recognize locations you frequently visit, such as your workplace or favorite café, and tailor sound for the ideal listening experience. In addition, it automatically detects what you're up to—walking, waiting or traveling—then adjusts ambient sound settings to suit the situation.

Optimized Noise Canceling

The WH-1000XM4 headphones incorporate two technologies to maximize noise-canceling performance. Unique Atmospheric Pressure Optimizing delivers optimal sound at high altitude, while Personal Noise Cancellation Optimizer analyzes unique sonic characteristics caused by head size, glasses, and hair, then tailors sound to you.

Optimized Noise Canceling

Wearing Detection

Wearing Detection

A proximity sensor in the WH-1000XM4 headphones can detect whether you're wearing them or not, then adapt playback accordingly to help save battery power. Take off your headphones and the music pauses automatically. Put the headphones back on and the music automatically resumes.

Speak-to-Chat Convenience

As soon as you speak to someone, Speak-to-Chat automatically stops the music and lets in ambient sound so you can conduct a conversation—handy if you want to keep your headphones on or your hands are full. Based on Precise Voice Pickup Technology, this smart feature uses five microphones built into the headphones and advanced audio signal processing to recognize and react to your voice. Once your chat is over, your music starts playing again automatically.

Speak-to-Chat Convenience

Voice Assistant Integration

Voice Assistant Integration

When the WH-1000XM4 headphones are paired with your smartphone, you can use them to access the phone's voice assistant. Ask it questions and have it perform tasks just like you would normally do; enjoy entertainment, connect with friends, get information, listen to music and notifications, set reminders, and more.

Hands-Free Calling

Conversation flows freely with easy, hands-free calling. Leave your phone where it is, just speak with a double tap. Thanks to Precise Voice Pickup Technology, which combines five built-in microphones with advanced audio signal processing, WH-1000XM4 delivers clearer voice quality to the other person on the phone.

Hands-Free Calling

Multipoint Connection

Multipoint Connection

For total convenience, WH-1000XM4 headphones can be paired with two Bluetooth devices at the same time. When a call comes in, your headphones know which device is ringing and connect to the right one automatically. You'll also be able to quickly and smoothly switch your headphones to either of the two devices at the touch of a button.

The Latest & Greatest

Here at X-cite, we keep our product catalog up to date with the newest product releases so you can have the latest and greatest technologies at your fingertips.

Outstanding Deals

From Flash Deals, Daily Deals, Weekly Deals to Monthly Deals. We have them all! Simply subscribe to our Newsletter and be the first to know about our amazing offers.

Secure Payments

As a leading retailer, X-cite ensures your peace of mind with our employment of advanced security technologies. We use the most secure payment gateways and make sure your purchases are safe.

Free* & Fast Delivery

*We strive to deliver your products as soon as possible and for free if the order value is above 200SAR. Products that require installation may take longer to deliver. Visit our Terms & Conditions for more information.

Free Installation

Products that require installation, such as TVs larger than 43-inch, will be installed by our team of experts for free. This is not applicable for Air Conditioners where there will be an installation fee.

Easy Returns

You can return or exchange your product within 7 days of purchase at any of our showrooms or you may call customer care at 920011064 to schedule a pick up from your home. For more details, visit our Buyer Protection page and "Returns Are Easy" section in our Terms & Conditions page.

2 Years Warranty

X-cite offers a whopping 2 Years warranty on all products except accessories, peripherals & watches. Check out our Terms & Conditions to learn more

Legendary Customer Service

Should you have any inquiries about our website, products or your purchase, feel free to contact us by phone on 920011064